Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th July 2009

University of Kent, UK

Sponsors: The Analysis Trust, The Mind Association, The University of Kent.

Speakers include: Jonathan Dancy, Daniel Elstein, Allan Gibbard, Edward Harcourt, Chris Hookway, Adrian Moore, Michael Smith, Alan Thomas, Pekka Vayrynen, and Nick Zangwill, as well as PEA Soup's very own Brad Cokelet, Simon Kirchin, Jussi Suikkanen and Eric Wiland!

Registration for this event has now opened.

Details available here (including open session details, provisional timetable, travel directions, etc.):

Bookings can be made via credit card or by downloading a form and posting.